๐‚๐€๐‹๐‹๐ˆ๐๐† ๐€๐‹๐‹ ๐๐”๐๐‹๐ˆ๐’๐‡๐„๐ƒ ๐€๐”๐“๐‡๐Ž๐‘๐’!๐Ÿ“š๐Ÿ“–๐Ÿ“

You're invited to KLR Literary Management's ๐—”๐˜‚๐˜๐—ต๐—ผ๐—ฟ ๐—”๐—ฝ๐—ฝ๐—ฟ๐—ฒ๐—ฐ๐—ถ๐—ฎ๐˜๐—ถ๐—ผ๐—ป event! ๐ŸŽ‰

Come join us and get your brag on! ๐Ÿคฉ This is the perfect opportunity to network with other authors, share your successes, and learn actionable marketing tips to help take your career to the next level. ๐Ÿš€

๐™‹๐™ก๐™ช๐™จ, ๐™ฉ๐™๐™š๐™ง๐™š ๐™ฌ๐™ž๐™ก๐™ก ๐™—๐™š ๐™˜๐™๐™–๐™ฃ๐™˜๐™š๐™จ ๐™ฉ๐™ค ๐™ฌ๐™ž๐™ฃ ๐™–๐™ข๐™–๐™ฏ๐™ž๐™ฃ๐™œ ๐™ฅ๐™ง๐™ž๐™ฏ๐™š๐™จ! ๐ŸŽ

Don't miss out on this incredible event.
RSVP now and let's celebrate YOU and your amazing accomplishments as a published author! ๐ŸŽŠ

Thursday, March 30

7pm ET / 6pm CT / 5pm MT / 4pm PT

Who this event is for:

  • Published authors who desire to expand their network and connect with other writers in their industry

  • Authors who want to learn the most recent and effective marketing techniques for their work

  • Writers who would like to improve their marketing strategy and increase the visibility of their books

  • Authors who aim to explore new avenues for book promotion and sales

  • Creatives who want to win prizes to help support their writing career

Why every author needs to be there:

  • Connect with authors for potential collaborations and partnerships.

  • Learn effective book marketing strategies to boost sales.

  • Gain valuable insights from an experienced publishing professional.

  • Network with like-minded individuals and stay motivated to pursue your writing career.

  • Get a chance to win prizes that can benefit your career.

your hostess with the mostest

Kirsten "Kiki" Ringer, Literary Manager

Kikiโ€™s passion for publishing began in kindergarten when she wrote her first book, Ruby Diamond and the Jewel Thief. With nearly 30 years in the publishing and entertainment industries, her experience includes The Walt Disney Studios, Penguin Putnam, and the venerable Russell & Volkening Literary Agency in New York, where she worked with Nobel and Pulitzer Prize-winning authors.

After years of watching authors being let down by the publishing process, Kiki recognized the need to provide them with long-term support. The culmination of this being KLR Literary Management, which was created on a basic principle of giving writers a place where all they do is write. She prides herself on the commitment made to every author and their career as a whole. Kiki is a 500-hr certified yoga instructor and mindfulness practitioner. When sheโ€™s not training for a triathlon, sheโ€™s most often found snuggling her Dobermans. Though she does take off Saturdays during the fall to watch college football.

Don't miss this awesome event!

ยฉ KLR Literary Management LLC. All Rights Reserved.